Children's Flu Clinics 2020

Children aged 2- 3 as of August 31 2020 (born between 1st September 2016 and 31st August 2018) are elegiable fro thier free nasal Flu vaccination, starting this November.

Please call the surgery on 01722 336 441 to make an appointment.

Date Time Location
Tuesday 3rd November FULL AM clinic Three Swans Surgery
Friday 6th November FULL AM clinic Three Swans Surgery
Monday 9th November FULL PM clinic Three Swans Surgery
Friday 13th November FULL AM clinic Three Swans Surgery
Monday 16th November FULL PM clinic Three Swans Surgery
Tuesday 17th November 14:20 - 16:49 Three Swans Surgery
Friday 20th November FULL AM clinic Three Swans Surgery
Monday 23rd November 13:35 -  15:08 Three Swans Surgery
Tuesday 24th November 14:20 -  16:43 Three Swans Surgery
Wednesday 25th November  15:20 - 17:43 Three Swans Surgery
Friday 27th November FULL AM clinic Three Swans Surgery

If you do not want your child to receive the vaccination, please let us know by sending an email to three.chequers@nhs.net including your child's name and date of birth.

To find out if your child is eligible, please click here. 

Published: Oct 19, 2020